• Ole Red Gatlinburg - Hiring Event (Part Time Positions)

    Job Location(s) US-TN-Gatlinburg
    Posted Date 2 weeks ago(1/4/2019 6:11 PM)
    Job ID
    2019-1474
    # of Openings Remaining
    1
    Job Location Name
    Ole Red Gatlinburg
    Category
    Food and Beverage
    Type
    Part-Time
  • Overview

    Ole Red Gatlinburg is Diggin’ for some new friends!


    Tell your friends about our server(s), server assistant(s), bartender(s), dishwasher(s), line cook(s), prep cook(s), and retail position(s) today! Details regarding our hiring events will be updated shortly! Don’t miss out on the excitement to join our pack- apply now!

    Grand Hire will be the weeks of January 14th and 21st, 2019.

    Responsibilities

    Where: 

    • Ole Red Gatlinburg (511 Parkway Gatlinburg, TN 37738)

    When: 

    • Monday, January 14: 11am-9pm
    • Tuesday, January 15: 9am-7pm
    • Wednesday, January 16: 11am-8pm
    • Thursday, January 17: 11am-8pm
    • Friday, January 18: 9am-2pm

     

    • Saturday, January 19: 9am-4pm
    • Monday, January 21: 9am-2pm, 6pm-8pm
    • Tuesday, January 22: 11am-8pm
    • Wednesday, January 23: 9am-4pm
    • Thursday, January 24:11am-8pm
    • Friday, January 25: 9am-2pm

     

    Qualifications

    Part-time Openings:

    • AV Tech
    • Barback
    • Bartender
    • Dishwasher
    • Host
    • Retail Customer Service Associate
    • Security Officer
    • Server
    • Server Assistant

    *Please apply online prior to attending an event. An application must be submitted in order to be interviewed.

    Options

    Sorry the Share function is not working properly at this moment. Please refresh the page and try again later.
    Share on your newsfeed